Real Madrid

ARENA/STADIUM

Saturday January 06

Thursday January 18

Saturday January 27

Thursday February 01

Tuesday February 13

Sunday February 18

Saturday March 02

Saturday March 16

Saturday April 13

Wednesday April 17

Friday April 26

Tuesday April 30

Saturday May 11

Sunday May 19

Saturday June 01

Thursday August 01

Saturday August 03

Tuesday August 06

Sunday August 18

Sunday August 25

Wednesday August 28

Sunday September 01

Sunday September 15

Sunday September 22

Wednesday September 25

Sunday September 29

Sunday October 06

Sunday October 20