Barcelona

ARENA/STADIUM

Thursday January 18

Sunday January 21

Wednesday January 24

Saturday February 03

Saturday February 17

Wednesday February 21

Sunday March 03

Sunday March 17

Wednesday April 10

Saturday April 13

Sunday April 21

Saturday May 04

Thursday May 16

Sunday May 26

Tuesday July 30

Saturday August 03

Tuesday August 06

Sunday August 18

Sunday August 25

Wednesday August 28

Sunday September 01

Sunday September 15

Sunday September 22

Wednesday September 25

Sunday September 29

Sunday October 06

Sunday October 20