Borussia Dortmund

ARENA/STADIUM

Saturday January 20

Friday February 02

Saturday February 17

Tuesday February 20

Saturday March 02

Saturday March 09

Saturday March 30

Wednesday April 10

Saturday April 13

Saturday April 27

Tuesday May 07

Saturday May 11

Friday July 12

Wednesday July 17

Sunday July 21

Yesterday July 24

Tuesday August 06

Friday August 16

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 31

Saturday September 14

Saturday September 21

Saturday September 28

Saturday October 05