Bayern Munich

ARENA/STADIUM

Saturday January 27

Saturday February 10

Wednesday February 14

Sunday February 18

Friday March 01

Saturday March 16

Saturday April 06

Tuesday April 09

Saturday April 20

Saturday May 04

Wednesday May 08

Saturday May 18

Sunday July 28

Saturday August 03

Friday August 16

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 31

Saturday September 14

Saturday September 21

Saturday September 28

Saturday October 05