Inter

ARENA/STADIUM

Monday January 22

Sunday January 28

Saturday February 10

Sunday February 25

Saturday March 09

Wednesday March 13

Monday April 08

Monday April 22

Saturday May 04

Friday May 10

Sunday May 26

Saturday July 27

Friday August 02

Sunday August 18

Sunday August 25

Sunday September 01

Sunday September 15

Sunday September 22

Sunday September 29

Sunday October 06